October Music Guests

 

 

Music Line Up for the Month of October in the Lounge Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays 4pm-8pm, Late Night Fridays 10pm-1am

Thursday Oct 2 – Adam Cooke
Friday Oct 3 – Brent Millar // Late Night Jeff Brown
Wednesday Oct 8 – Adam Cooke
Thursday Oct 9 – Tony Pataglia
Friday Oct 10 – TBA // Late Night Jenn Lyons
Wednesday Oct 15 – Adam Cooke
Thursday Oct 16 – Adam Cooke
Friday Oct 17 – Suzanne Lock // Late Night Bianca Bernardi
Wednesday Oct 22 – Adam Cooke
Thursday Oct 23 - TBA
Friday Oct 24 – Jay Vazquez // Late Night Davey Jones
Wednesday Oct 29 – Adam Cooke
Thursday Oct 30 – Adam Cooke
Friday Oct 31 – Kenny Munshaw // Late Night Bianca Bernardi